Service Area

By Oct 13, 2015
Rate this item
(0 votes)

We are currently operating in nine North American states. Each state has laws and fees that govern our ability to recover losses. Please let us know what state your accounts reside. We are updating our service area monthly.


coverage area

Current States

  1. Utah
  2. Colorado
  3. Wyoming
  4. Washington
  5. Oregon
  6. Arizona
  7. Idaho
  8. California
  9. New Mexico


Read 67802 times
Debt Enforcements

Levon Moss, Vice President, Business Development

Login to post comments